Richard Monks





Shop Navigation prefers to use Paypal to accept payments, however you do not need a Paypal account to purchase items in this way - All cards listed below can be used through the Paypal interface.

Solution Graphics
 Alternatively, if you prefer to pay by cheque, then click here for a printable order-form
Aces High

Some samples from this CD are also available on the Multimedia Page

Track Listing

1. Aces High
2. Chihuahua
3. Sing
4. Solitare
5. James Bond Theme/You Only Live Twice
6. M.T.A.
7. Highland Cathedral
8. Mack and Mabel Montage
9. Eleanora
10. Theme from 'Cocoon'
11. Delicado/I Love You And Don't You Forget It
12. Topsy
13. Popular (From "Wicked")
14. I Just Called To Say I Love You
15. Paris Montage


Home | Biography | This Year's Diary - All Events | This Year's Diary - Concerts | This Year's Diary - Dances | Next Year's Diary | Multimedia | Contact | Links
Shop - CDs | Shop - DVDs | Shop - Registrations

Website Design © PGDWebSolutions 2010